‘Black Panther’ Tracklist Released; Produced By Kendrick Lamar

Screen Shot 2018-02-01 at 11.03.56 AM.png
As the release of Black Panther approaches, we are learning more about the soundtrack behind the film.

Produced by Grammy Award-winning rapper Kendrick Lamar, the tracklist features powerful beats in more than a dozen songs (five of which he’s featured on).


  1. Black Panther – Kendrick Lamar
  2. All The Stars – Kendrick Lamar, SZA
  3. X – Schoolboy Q, 2 Chainz, Saudi
  4. The Ways – Khalid, Swae Lee
  5. Opps – Vince Staples, Yugen Blakrok
  6. I Am – Jorja Smith
  7. Paramedic! – SOB X RBE
  8. Bloody Waters – Ab-Soul, Anderson.Paak, James Blake
  9. King’s Dead – Jay Rock, Kendrick Lamar, Future, James Blake
  10. Redemption Interlude
  11. Redemption – Zacari, Babes Wodumo
  12. Seasons – Mozzy, Sjava, Reason
  13. Big Shot – Kendrick Lamar, Travis Scott
  14. Pray For Me – The Weeknd, Kendrick Lamar

Black Panther The Album drops February 9th, just one week before the movie hits theaters.

Leave a Reply

Powered by WordPress.com.

Up ↑