Disney Puts Together Star-Studded Lineup for “A Wrinkle in Time” Soundtrack

A Wrinkle in Time
Disney’s A Wrinkle in Time will have a soundtrack chock full of original songs.

The soundtrack features a score by Ramin Djawadi, who’s composed pieces for Game of Thrones as well as Westworld.

There will be six additional songs from artists of various genres.

Take a look at the full list of original songs:

  • Flower of the Universe – Sade (plus a No I.D. Remix version)
  • I Believe – DJ Khaled feat. Demi Lovato
  • Magic – Sia
  • Let Me Live – Kehlani
  • Warrior – Chloe x Halle
  • Park Bench People – FreeStyle Fellowship

Here’s a sneak peak of I Believe:

Both the soundtrack and the film, A Wrinkle in Timelaunch March 9th.

Leave a Reply

Powered by WordPress.com.

Up ↑