Full Lineup Revealed for American Idol’s ‘Disney Night’

Get ready to sing your heart out on Easter night.

ABC has unveiled the setlist for ‘Disney Night’ on ABC’s American Idol.

Here it is:

Alejandro Aranda – Remember Me (Coco)

Alyssa Raghu – Colors of the Wind (Pocahontas)

Dimitrius Graham – You’ll Be in My Heart (Tarzan)

Jeremiah Lloyd Harmon – Candle on the Water (Pete’s Dragon)

Laci Kaye Booth – I See the Light (Tangled)

Madison Vandenburg – How Far I’ll Go (Moana)

Laine Hardy – Oo-De-Lally (Robin Hood)

Uche – Eye to Eye (A Goofy Movie)

Wade Cota – You’ve Got a Friend in Me (Toy Story)

Walker Burroughs – When She Loved Me (Toy Story 2)

This special episode of American Idol airs Sunday April 21 at 8pm EST / 5pm PST.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

Powered by WordPress.com.

Up ↑

%d bloggers like this: