Frozen 2 Soundtrack Revealed; Featuring Kacey Musgraves, Weezer & Panic! At the Disco

The Frozen 2 soundtrack has been released, and it features songs from award-winning artists as well as the voice actors from the film.

Kacey Musgraves, Panic! At the Disco and Weezer will all perform new songs for the soundtrack.

Kristoff will also have his own song called “Into the Woods”!

The Frozen 2 digital and physical track list includes:

  1. “All Is Found,” performed by Evan Rachel Wood
  2. “Some Things Never Change,” performed by Kristen Bell, Idina Menzel, Josh Gad and Jonathan Groff
  3. “Into the Unknown,” performed by Idina Menzel (feat. AURORA)
  4. “When I Am Older,” performed by Josh Gad
  5. “Reindeer(s) Are Better Than People (Cont.),” performed by Jonathan Groff
  6. “Lost in the Woods,” performed by Jonathan Groff
  7. “Show Yourself,” performed by Idina Menzel and Evan Rachel Wood
  8. “The Next Right Thing,” performed by Kristen Bell
  9. “Into the Unknown,” performed by Panic! At the Disco (end credits)
  10. “All Is Found,” performed by Kacey Musgraves (end credits)
  11. “Lost in the Woods,” performed by Weezer (end credits)

Frozen 2 hits theaters November 22, 2019.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

Powered by

Up ↑

%d bloggers like this: