Here’s Everything Added to Disney+ December 6

The content catalog on Disney+ continues to grow.

A number of series episodes and new content have dropped on the December 6th update for the app.

Here’s what’s been added:

  • Thor: Ragnarok
  • Glory Road
  • Garfield
  • Star vs. The Forces of Evil (seasons 1-4)
  • The Lion Guard (season 3)
  • Just Like Me! (seasons 1-2)
  • Marvel Rising – Catching Ghosts
  • Marvel Rising – Secret Warriors – Heart of Iron
  • Henry Hugglemonster (seasons 1-2)
  • Miles From Tomorrowland (seasons 1-3)
  • Sheriff Callie’s Wild West (seasons 1-2)
  • Expedition Amelia
  • The Incredible Dr. Pol (season 15)
  • The Incredible Dr. Pol: Blue Ribbon Kids
  • The Incredible Dr. Pol: Jungle Pols
  • Incredible! The Story of Dr. Pol

New episodes of new content have also dropped on Disney+:

  • One Day at Disney (feature documentary & episode 1)
  • The Mandalorian (chapter 5)
  • High School Musical: The Musical: The Series (episode 5)
  • The World According to Jeff Goldblum (episode 5)
  • Encore! (episode 5)
  • Marvel’s Hero Project (episode 5)
  • The Imagineering Story (episode 5)
  • Disney Family Sundays (episode 5)
  • Pixar In Real Life (Finding Dory: Aquarium Escape)
  • Forky Asks a Question (What is Love?)

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

Website Powered by

Up ↑

%d bloggers like this: