“Big Here 6: The Series” Season 3 to Debut Sept. 21

Season 3 of “Big Hero 6: The Series” is set to debut this fall and this upcoming season will feature 3 guest stars.

The season, which debuts on DisneyNOW and Disney XD September 21st, will have characters voiced by K-pop stars Nichkun, Jae Park and Kirby Howell-Baptiste.

Nichkhun, a member of 2PM, will be playing twins Kei and Aki, one half of boy band 4 2 Sing. Jae Park, a member of the group Day6, will play twins Taka and Yuka, the other half of boy band 4 2 Sing. Kirby Howell-Baptiste will voice Cobra, a charming and crafty villain, and Nichole Bloom voices Olivia, a passionate comic book fan.

Each episode of the new season will feature two 11-minute stories and follow the Big Hero 6 team as they face off against Noodle Burger Boy and his team of evil mascot robots in order to protect San Fransokyo.

The series voice cast includes Maya Rudolph as Aunt Cass, Ryan Potter as Hiro, Scott Adsit as Baymax, Jamie Chung as Go Go, Khary Payton as Wasabi, Genesis Rodriguez as Honey Lemon and Brooks Wheelan as Fred. Jenifer Lewis as Professor Granville, Jane Lynch as Supersonic Sue, Horatio Sanz as El Fuego, Andy Richter as Globby, Alan Tudyk as Krei, Haley Tju as Karmi, and David Shaughnessy as Heathcliff will also return.

Leave a Reply

Powered by WordPress.com.

Up ↑

%d bloggers like this: